February 2018 Scheduled Maintenance
We will be performing system maintenance on the following schedule.

1) Affected domain extension: .jp
2018/02/20 17:30 - 2018/02/20 21:30 JST (2018/02/20 08:30 - 2018/02/20 12:30 UTC)

2) Affected domain extension: .com/.net
2018/02/25 09:30 - 2018/02/25 11:15 JST (2018/02/25 00:30 - 2018/02/25 02:15 UTC)

Notes:
Manipulating domain will not be possible until maintenance is over although domains
will continue to resolve normally. We apologize for inconvenience this may cause.
If you have any questions, please contact our customer support center.

Holiday Notice
We are sorry that our office will be closed for Japanese National holiday as follows:
2018/02/12 (Monday) : CLOSED

We will not be able to provide customer support during that time. We will be back in
the office on January 4, 2018 to return your inquiry. Thank you very much for your
understanding and cooperation.